+49 (0) 6471 / 6293-0

info@ttwe.de

product enquiry

HALT/HASS

Innovative HALT/ HASS test systems from Qualmark (a Company of ESPEC Corp.) for reliability testing.

Further Product Information

Test systems from Qualmark (a Company of ESPEC Corp.) are the technological leaders in product reliability testing during product development (HALT – Highly Accelerated Life Test) and during or after production (HASS – Highly Accelerated Stress Screen).

With combined test methods (heat, cold and vibration), they detect over 30% of the potential product failures due to load prior to delivery. This speeds up the validation time of new products and their market launch enormously. At the same time, it reduces the risk of costs arising from warranty claims, for maintenance calls or even product recalls.

Qualmark is one of the world's leading providers of HALT/HASS systems. Over 950 systems in 30 countries and 26 certified testing laboratories make Qualmark the leading expert in accelerated stress testing and enable innovative developments.

Strategic partnership of SET and ThermoTEC …

… shows best-practice example for long-term reliability testing in semiconductor field. Wide bandgap materials such as more…

NEW: ESPEC BTC series for battery testing

As batteries continue to increase in capacity and volume to meet the ever-increasing demand for electric vehicles, more…

+49 (0) 6471 / 6293-0

info@ttwe.de

Produktanfrage

HALT/HASS

Innovative HALT/ HASS Testsysteme von Qualmark (einem Unternehmen der ESPEC Corp.) für Zuverlässigkeitsprüfungen.

Nähere Produktbeschreibung

Prüfsysteme der Firma Qualmark (einem Unternehmen der ESPEC Corp.) sind technologisch führend in der Zuverlässigkeitsprüfung von Produkten während der Produktentwicklung (HALT – Highly Accelerated Life Test) und während oder nach der Produktion (HASS – Highly Accelerated Stress Screen).

Mit den kombinierten Prüfmethoden (Hitze, Kälte und Vibration) erkennen sie über 30 % der unter Belastung möglichen Produktausfälle bereits vor Auslieferung. Die Validierungszeit neuer Produkte und ihre Markteinführung werden enorm beschleunigt. Gleichzeitig verringert sich das Kostenrisiko aus Gewährleistungsansprüchen, für Wartungseinsätze oder sogar Rückrufaktionen.

Qualmark zählt zu den weltweit führenden Anbietern von Halt/Hass-Systemen. Über 950 Systeme in 30 Ländern und 26 zertifizierte Testlabore machen Qualmark zum Know-how Leader für beschleunigte Stresstests und ermöglichen innovative Entwicklungen.

Messen 2023

2023 präsentieren wir Ihnen unser Unternehmen und unsere Produkte im Rahmen folgender Messen und Veranstaltungen:   Seit mehr…

Strategische Partnerschaft von SET und ThermoTEC …

… zeigt Best-Practice-Beispiel für langfristige Zuverlässigkeitstest im Halbleiterbereich. Wide-Bandgap Materialien wie mehr…